confesstions of a backwoods mom n crafter

Crafts of all kinds, crochet cooking, baking, homeschool, motherhood

So I have not been crafting and here is why…

on August 17, 2015

We are ranchers as well as I am a crafter. But it is summer time and it is the busy season at the ranch. Between riding lessons, chores and just tending to the animals there is no time left in the day to craft. Even on rainy days there are still things that need to be done. But like I said we are a ranch it is G&T Diamond Horse Ranch in our small town in Colorado. And we have fallen on some hard times and need some help. So I made a gofundme page to see if we can get everything ready for winter here. If you can donate please and thank you so much. Our family is greatful! If you cannot I understand there are many of us out there having hard times. Can you please just share the link to the gofundme please?

Here is the link gofund.me/5k22s9xw. If you can help ot please do! And I want to thank everyone now for even just sharing!

11233499_777377342378662_2885318062248343818_n

And this is our mare Diamond. Just one of our horse babies that we love so dear!


Leave a comment